Contact Us

We’re just a phone call away!
800.322.6877

DOT Diamond & Core Drilling

780 SUGAR LANE ELYRIA,OHIO 44035

PHONE: 440-322-6466

TOLL FREE: 1-800-322-6877

Jeannie Nolan | CEO and Secretary

jeannien@dotdrilling.com

Ryan Nolan | President and Treasurer

ryann@dotdrilling.com

Matt Szefcyk | Vice President and Estimator

matts@dotdrilling.com

Matt Nolan | Manager D.C. operations and surrounding states

mattn@dotdrilling.com

David Dorst | Manager Cincinnati operations and surrounding areas

davidd@dotdrilling.com

Jim Slater | Resale

jims@dotdrilling.com

Aaron Bement | Dispatcher

aaronb@dotdrilling.com

Contact Us Today!